2 Days to Go to ‘Open the Gates’

Here are the times in countries around the world

Dear Allies of the Light!
On December 23, 2014 at 7pm (GMT – UK time) we invite you to join…
The Planetary Event “Open the Gates to the Forces of Light”.

We will simultaneously spend two minutes saying “The Prayer to the Forces of Good”, given to us by The Master Omraam Mikhaël Aïvanhov, encouraging all humanity together, whatever their belief, to open the Gates of the Earth to the Forces of Light.

More info and the words of the prayer in many languages.

Here are the times in various countries around the world. Please send this invitation to your friends.

Tuesday, 23 December 2014

09:00 Papeete, Honolulu
10:00 Anchorage
11:00 Los Angeles, San Francisco, Seattle, Vancouver
12:00 Denver, Salt Lake City, Calgary, Haiti
13:00 Mexico City, New Orleans, Chicago,
14:00 Miami, Nassau, Havana, New York, Boston, Toronto, Montreal
15:00 Lima, Quito, Bogota,
16:00 Buenos Aires, Santiago, Halifax, Hamilton, San Juan
17:00 Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
19:00 London, Abidjan, Casablanca, Lisbon, Reykjavik
20:00 Vienna, Rome, Madrid, Geneva, Paris, Berlin, Stockholm, Oslo, Copenhagen, Belgrade, , Algiers, Cotonou, Bangui, Kinshasa, Luanda, Lagos
21:00 Cape Town, Johannesburg, Cairo, Athens, Tel Aviv, Jerusalem, Beirut, Istanbul, Ankara, Sofia, Bucharest, Helsinki 23:00 Dubai, Tehran
22:00 Riyadh, Baghdad, Dar es Salaam, Nairobi, Moscow

Wednesday, 24 December 2014

00:00 Karachi, Islamabad
00:30 Kolkata, Delhi, Mumbai
01:00 Dhaka
02:00 Bangkok, Djakarta
03:00 Perth, Denpasar (Bali), Singapore, Kuala Lumpur, Manila, Taipei, Shanghai, Beijing
04:00 Tokyo, Seoul
06:00 Melbourne, Sydney
07:00 Vladivostok
08:00 Auckland, Suva

The Prayer to the Forces of Good
☆☆☆

O God,
Grant that the powers of good be set in motion
to transform the world.
May the forces of good in the form
of love, light and purity
go to work and eradicate evil
so that the Kingdom of God and His Righteousness
may come on earth without delay
and the Golden Age reign amongst men.
Amen. So be it.
(3 times)

Leave A Comment