Dates and Times for the Planetary Event “Open the Gates to the Forces of Light”

Dear Allies of the Light!

On December 23, 2014 at 7pm (GMT – UK time) we invite you to join…

The Planetary Event “Open the Gates to the Forces of Light”.

We will simultaneously spend two minutes saying “The Prayer to the Forces of Good”, given to us by The Master Omraam Mikhaël Aïvanhov, encouraging all humanity together, whatever their belief, to open the Gates of the Earth to the Forces of Light.
More info and the words of the prayer in many languages.

Here are the times in various countries around the world. Please send this invitation to your friends.

Tuesday, 23 December 2014

23:00 Dubai, Tehran
22:00 Riyadh, Baghdad, Dar es Salaam, Nairobi, Moscow
21:00 Cape Town, Johannesburg, Cairo, Athens, Tel Aviv, Jerusalem, Beirut, Istanbul, Ankara, Sofia, Bucharest, Helsinki
20:00 Vienna, Rome, Madrid, Geneva, Paris, Berlin, Stockholm, Oslo, Copenhagen, Belgrade, , Algiers, Cotonou, Bangui, Kinshasa, Luanda, Lagos
19:00 Abidjan, Casablanca, Lisbon, London, Reykjavik
17:00 Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
16:00 Buenos Aires, Santiago, Halifax, Hamilton, San Juan
15:00 Lima, Quito, Bogota,
14:00 Miami, Nassau, Havana, New York, Boston, Toronto, Montreal
13:00 Mexico City, New Orleans, Chicago,
12:00 Denver, Salt Lake City, Calgary, Haiti
11:00 Los Angeles, San Francisco, Seattle, Vancouver
10:00 Anchorage
09:00 Papeete, Honolulu

Wednesday, 24 December 2014

08:00 Auckland, Suva
07:00 Vladivostok
06:00 Melbourne, Sydney
04:00 Tokyo, Seoul
03:00 Perth, Denpasar (Bali), Singapore, Kuala Lumpur, Manila, Taipei, Shanghai, Beijing
02:00 Bangkok, Djakarta
01:00 Dhaka
01:30 Kolkata, Delhi, Mumbai
00:00 Karachi, Islamabad

2 Comments

  1. Claudia Charbonneau December 14, 2014 at 10:58 pm - Reply

    This is wonderful, thank you very very much for all of us, Love&Light – cosmic huggs to you !!!

    • JohnU December 14, 2014 at 11:12 pm - Reply

      Thanks Claudia, we hope you will manage to join us,
      With wishes of love and light, John

Leave A Comment